Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September
Term ends:
Thursday 6th December
Half Term:
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

 


 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Thursday 3rd January
Term ends: Wednesday 27th March
Half Term: Monday 18th May – Friday 22nd February

 


 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term begins: Monday 22nd April
Term ends: Thursday 11th July
Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May